How To Delete Roles

To delete roles/Designation please follow the steps below

Steps:
1.Go to arvi.ai


2.Click on Login and enter your credentials

3.Go to Masters Section


4.Click on the ‘Roles‘ Tab


5. To delete a role, select the DELETE button in the ‘Actions’ section of the table against the role name that needs to be deleted


6. A small pop-up is opened where ” Confirm to delete <Role>” message is displayed. On pressing OK the role gets deleted and will not be visible in the list

Note: Role cannot be deleted if it is assigned to any employee.
To add new roles, please refer to How to add roles?

Powered by BetterDocs

Arvi selfie check attendance management solution

Contact Us

Email: support@arvi.ai
Phone: +91 8019770737