How To Delete An Employee

When an employee is deleted he/she will no longer be able to mark their attendance and all the earlier attendance related data will also be erased from the database. Please follow the steps below

Steps:
1.Go to arvi.ai


2.Click on Login and enter your credentials


3.Go to Masters Section


4.By default ‘Employees’ Tab is opened


5. Click on ‘Delete’ feature in the ‘Actions’ section


6. A dialog box opens with option of ‘Delete’ and ‘Deactivate’


7. Click on ‘ Delete’ to delete the employee

To know the difference between delete and deactivate an employee, please refer to Difference between delete and deactivate
To know more about deactivating the employee instead of deleting the employee, please refer to How to deactivate an employee ?

Powered by BetterDocs

Leave a Comment

Arvi selfie check attendance management solution

Contact Us

Email: support@arvi.ai
Phone: +91 8019770737