How To Deactivate An Employee

When an employee is deactivated, he/she will no longer be able to mark their attendance. All the previous data related to attendance will remain in the database. Please follow the steps below

Steps:
1.Go to arvi.ai


2.Click on Login and enter your credentials


3.Go to Masters Section

4.By default ‘Employees’ Tab is opened


5. Click on ‘Delete’ feature in the ‘Actions’ section


6. A dialog box opens with option of ‘Delete’ and ‘Deactivate’


7. Click on ‘ Deactivate’ to deactivate the employee

To know the difference between delete and deactivate an employee, please refer to Difference between delete and deactivate?
To reactivate the employee please click on How to reactivate an employee who is currently deactivated?

Powered by BetterDocs

Leave a Comment

Arvi selfie check attendance management solution

Contact Us

Email: support@arvi.ai
Phone: +91 8019770737